Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council and Reports

The Parish Pastoral Council exists for the purpose of establishing, fulfilling and nurturing a vision for our parish as a Catholic Christian Community of faith, hope and love.

The Pastoral Council acts with prayerful discernment as the representative voice of all people of God in the Parish by operating as a consultative and advisory body to the Pastor. In prayerful reflection and in light of church teachings, the PPC will research, develop and recommend the implementation of San Antonio’s Parish Pastoral Plan in setting goals for our Parish.

For More Information

Tel: 714.281.8244
Gary Richens, Chairperson


Pastoral Council Application »
2014 Pastoral Plan »

 The Pastoral Council Members

Term 2017 – 2019

Pastor Father John Neneman
Parochial Vicar Father Wayne Adajar
Deacons Doug Cook
Paul Amorino
2018 Gary Richens – Chairperson

2018 Deacon Russ Millspaugh
Carol Richens
Gary Richens
Craige Snader
Frank Smaldino
Michelle Wu
2019 Sheila Conant
Saul Juarez
Maureen Mitchell
Cynthia Winner
2020  TBA


Want to be a Council Member?

Pastoral Council Application Form
If you feel called to be a San Antonio Pastoral Council Member, please fill out the PC Member Application. Members serving the 2015-2018 term have already been selected. Interviews for the 2016-2019 term will take place in June 2016.

News and Upcoming Events for Pastoral Council

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.